Unit test bulk-adding normal nodes
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit11594e5ccfeec10ad99b22a9973d053cb3610d1c
treedba34f2f148af9b3ce2dedaf2e886622303a8947
parent58b5bed3d0655a03a8fc2e0519ffae07cae44c48
Unit test bulk-adding normal nodes

This patch adds a unit test that tests adding a bulk
of normal nodes' SSH keys to the cluster.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py