Test presence of public and private parameters
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 15:32:27 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 15:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit11535376aeb3aefe92aec782399d4976bd61f49c
tree81b0b5141575096c42139589e74c364ac04157d6
parent2d90596b256131d5f01b03d6b5e7be47df3c0cff
Test presence of public and private parameters

Make sure that there is an environment variable for each parameter
with the correct value.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py