Check disk template in right dict when copying
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 06:13:07 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
commit106441d94a863351e3067dbefe0b555182c747d3
tree3932e657564c2aad12724fe6b84bf6172cc8ecbd
parent24cd672e0517581066854ea8e8a1cce141aed053
Check disk template in right dict when copying

Due to the structure of the code this condition can't possibly be true.
We have to look in the new_diskparams dict instead, otherwise it'd be
possible to try to update a non-existing entry.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/cmdlib.py