Rename SSH Update evaluation function more expressively
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit0fccf21835579a32f8c31af1dc1e419a4368cd2a
tree23a90b534e922f4e6a3988aaf003b61f214ade3c
parentb44721db9cb408aef9dac055fe52aa0b8b14be0f
Rename SSH Update evaluation function more expressively

As it emits warnings for any unupdated nodes, lets name
it appropriately.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/common.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py