Export and import Disk/NIC name
authorDimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:45:40 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit0f68f7fab33fd6e09758d59bcd168266d957311f
tree3f3aa9eec7a2c7f571a830e76d2bf38747b1fdf7
parent0973f9ed9864f1e56e160676f2181bbe14c2f925
Export and import Disk/NIC name

Name of Disk/NIC were not exported during backup until now.
Use the exported info during gnt-backup import.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/cmdlib/instance.py