Allow disk attachment with external storage
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:45:33 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit0ea9dd0075ec744ffb02a8acacf8dd57700bdc46
tree7512812459b58e0eca804402631f4d33267836f2
parent87146ae77a5edd7a04edf4698e51a8ee355f2343
Allow disk attachment with external storage

As external storage is not associated with a node, we have to make an
exception for that before raising an error.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance_set_params.py