Fix typo in the monitoring agent design doc
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:02:55 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit0e8d8384656ebfd84fe47783441b8bfa3b4d3385
treeb47673cb6b9cf8dee777deb55f1ea593d3c7be4f
parent46d21495a980f667e89f10e4172350fff3af6989
Fix typo in the monitoring agent design doc

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
doc/design-monitoring-agent.rst