Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit0e83bab653902bf9b7b8fd16f89bfd52e4952532
treee87658b8e54d648482212886d02a1d745a777caa
parent6e06de4e7efbb037b9a46b8c2063a05b2921d94f
parentfef5c09ec3c0595f90889957e424cbd08cff5fc4
Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10

* stable-2.9
  Ganeti.Daemon: always install SIGHUP handler

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Daemon.hs