pylint: disable the similarities checker
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 16:49:36 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 09:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit0dda8696090caa8604f1fc99a2d9e81c1d79f53e
tree35383f8439b97beee6defa7e84a075302c035d30
parent857121adde91d61fbbaeb972043bc91ed47fc334
pylint: disable the similarities checker

This is a very slow checker, estimated to be O(n²) by its author; so
using it all the time is not good. It can be re-enabled on the command
line via “--disable-checker=”.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Olivier Tharan <olive@google.com>
pylintrc