QA: Assert equality of ssconf_master_candidate_certs
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 12:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 11:00:05 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit0d91aad41bbd5bc422aa7fa456e8284af9189305
tree2aff58f42c1f8d21c16f5b8d62fe7e50473c2786
parentc8d3be799d7b4580b5606ef9b94b9a797214a23b
QA: Assert equality of ssconf_master_candidate_certs

In order to hunt down some flakiness, this patch adds
and additional check to the QA of renew-crypto to ensure
the state of ssconf_master_candidate_certs.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_cluster.py