Change SSH key types to a proper Haskell sum type
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 23:03:09 +0000 (19:03 -0400)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:13:54 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit0d75de77077b0a02154a224f838562172ec29284
tree9abde2b1c133ec1a540a722c4394a9f0dc4bb652
parent87416ca571d38e72394ac37d5e8aa82cb7d559c8
Change SSH key types to a proper Haskell sum type

This will allow us to perform validation of opcode params that are SSH
key types.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
src/Ganeti/Types.hs