Bump suffix to 2.15.0 v2.15.0
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit0d60237b03e46d85cb276778f2f9a1f295f5695a
tree59c54448776418ee3964f1ae27fc33b28924eacc
parent83d0142affc03e7218d7da88256c747a0c34e2bd
Bump suffix to 2.15.0

... in the configure file.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
configure.ac