Allow cluster mac prefix modification
authorDimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:38:54 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit0cffcdb1315fb0c193927fb471e8bf1c023c9155
treec68e9617f0cdaa73ddfb47cd5f75e858c74f9080
parent353bd75b0980a1e66d639218eb80ebfdd661a200
Allow cluster mac prefix modification

Extend LUClusterSetParams to allow the modification of the cluster
mac-prefix setting in 'gnt-cluster modify' command.

This fixes part of issue 239.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs