More agressively line break man pages
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit0cbeecdf7e790966a2855b8472c40a729a3f49db
treee1832af84b0f977baa0e490af71443785e84df8a
parent6b502fa377e18ea96f0836f2f077f7e1366c0b1e
More agressively line break man pages

Newer versions of pandoc (as, e.g., shipped with Ubuntu 13.04)
more agressively quote, in particular minus signs. That sometimes
leads to unintended line breaks, which are a problem, if the new
line starts with a dot.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
man/gnt-job.rst