NEWS: move 2.13.0 beta/rc to their place
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit0c05c5d90bc58126a2879cc625c58cc6dfcebd68
treeeca4fed18aa40e692589407b63a2466a89868b9d
parentba4d4ff4e9031d2ff491381707d3b8e6edbc8385
NEWS: move 2.13.0 beta/rc to their place

Apparently during merges in the past, the NEWS entries
for 2.13.0 rc1 and 2.13.0 beta1 ended up between the entries
for 2.12.4 and 2.12.3. Move them to their rightful place now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS