Add docstring to certificate verification
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:42:03 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit0b17f5056f4dcba83d705fddde5215967517dd8d
treef3d9c04159b0ed70b5c97f68df26d60baf52435f
parent0c05c5d90bc58126a2879cc625c58cc6dfcebd68
Add docstring to certificate verification

This adds a bit of documentation to one of the
certificate verification methods to distinguish
them better. This got only apparent after the
merge of 2.12 to 2.13.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/tools/common.py