Fix window size in CPU collector
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:21:16 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit0ad5291672485b287bf556dab23e006fd711321a
tree299e6d71ed5f08d5f7c77795ebd79c89507c7d58
parent1076be170d6e4db31ad9b0273f78f2beedab0b09
Fix window size in CPU collector

When determining which observations to take for computing the node load,
only keep those that happened after the beginning of the current window,
not those that happened after a window size after the beginning of the
epoch. While there, also make sure the buffer size is interpreted as
seconds, not as microseconds.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/DataCollectors/CPUload.hs