Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:00:25 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:20:36 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit0a8288fe37c6af8e9f60f24544dd351dcd034002
tree714d5376fd9042b28575a97a623b679d8a6b86fc
parent665d6c0c8db2d0f2efa6d9af79fb7793ae5e44c4
parent004b239e4e7b27ae492bab15875e9017400c8528
Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15

* stable-2.14
  Suffix bump for 2.14.0~rc1
  Update NEWS for 2.14.0~rc1
  clean up now dead code
  writeConfigAndUnlock: only unlock after config write
  ConfigLock design: change writeAndUnlock
  Distribute doc/design-file-based-disks-ownership.rst

* stable-2.13
  Rename SSH Update evaluation function more expressively
  Using named tuple for node info in ssh file manager
  Helper functions to assert key existence for sets of nodes
  Add RetryByNumberOfTimes utility function
  Suffix bump for 2.13.0
  Update NEWS file for 2.13.0 release

* stable-2.12
  Revision bump to 2.12.3
  Update NEWS for 2.12.3

Conflicts:
  NEWS
  configure.ac

Solutions:
  NEWS: keep 2.15 entries, change 2.14 from beta2 to rc1
  configure: keep version 2.15.0~alpha1

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS
configure.ac
lib/backend.py