Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit0a446fc84e5192b415c4554ed983e360b6ccfa42
tree6ed0065f9f7aea3c675dd497b11c46ce896a8913
parent3a0a4a5fcec6a9db0d653f40ebe5856a7d544564
parent8204efcfff677997865da1acaa0722a9262ae8a6
Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10

* stable-2.9
  Stop MonD when removing a node from a cluster

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/backend.py