replace-disks: fix --ignore-ipolicy
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit0a1bb7b242e46a9080be209066a2ea0741254f6d
tree40c698dc9a7f67a61a1c44f082aa2f894e0059ea
parent8204efcfff677997865da1acaa0722a9262ae8a6
replace-disks: fix --ignore-ipolicy

CheckTargetNodeIPolicy was expecting an LU, but got a Tasklet instead.
This caused gnt-instance replace-disks --ignore-ipolicy to fail with a
"'TLReplaceDisks' object has no attribute 'LogWarning'" message in the
presence policy-related warnings. We fix this by passing the calling LU
to CheckTargetNodeIPolicy.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py