Fix documentation for prop_Alloc_sane
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 13:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 15:46:35 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit09d8b0fcf8cac3276b9c3d1e206fa948072f9d63
treec729ed89fa1b442a42cece55cdb517aabdeb7319
parentf4d1bb75add0ab6262928833b094298808ba2fcf
Fix documentation for prop_Alloc_sane

As discussed in the last commit, placing a new instance on the cluster
can lead to a cluster that can be improved by moving previously added
instances. For an empty cluster, however, there are no previous
instances. So add this to the test description to make obvious why
this test tests for a valid property.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs