Fix backup import in case NIC is inside a network
authorDimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:47:00 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit0973f9ed9864f1e56e160676f2181bbe14c2f925
tree35dc2b74cca57b5d3760ae0de8de39dbc6e05efb
parent523170de667f8c9f02393fe4b16aa2a9c9226a81
Fix backup import in case NIC is inside a network

Network UUID is written in .ini file during backup export
but is not used by _ReadExportParams(). This patch fixes it.

Please note that in case a network is given, link and mode should
not be included in NIC options.

This fixes issue 716.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance.py