Renew-crypto: rebuild digest map of all nodes
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit096b394e1fea93622924af3c480e014f21e789eb
tree5fed45b9c971f79720c5cba123a3bb0f06abb4e5
parent38c0d67dd969b83e95a2d419170c2a08994e43d1
Renew-crypto: rebuild digest map of all nodes

During a renew-crypto operation, all nodes will create
new client certificates. Afterwards, the fingerprints
(digests) of the master candidate nodes needs to be
collected and added to the configuration. This is done
by an RPC call, which will succeed as the master
node's certficate digest was propagated to the nodes
before.

This also removes two unittest which are no longer
necessary, because there will be no RPC call from
the master to itself anymore.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
lib/config.py
lib/pathutils.py
test/py/cmdlib/cluster_unittest.py