Expose verbose/debug option to renew-crypto
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit08de2cd8d13e01a13d6af918ee877a6c388c2104
tree31c67c647af415daf03c3a7c7eb4784ef4591070
parent5c370ec18049437c7e59fa37720362e44dfbbd8c
Expose verbose/debug option to renew-crypto

To be able to increase the log level of SSH update
tools easily, this patch propagates the debug/verbose
option to the client side.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster/__init__.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py