SSH testutils: add key generation
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit08626d35c8c72747853c1cd19595b8b3fa040896
tree02a0916de7f0528e55683b41bc769c2b5a00903d
parent3ea9087186dfb1a5c9a7bdaef0b82f4e6d01f2ce
SSH testutils: add key generation

The SSH file manager which is used in unit tests
so far did not provide functionality to actually
generate a new key. This patch adds a very rudimentary
way of creating new keys (which works well enough
for our purposes).

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
test/py/testutils_ssh.py