Prepare release of 2.15.0~beta1 for today v2.15.0beta1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 07:21:14 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 07:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit07e33fafdb71d170ed8d629ae92e41ca0944675a
tree3490e01ec8b6df5f166b2da514a574537b2bbea6
parent7a6efa5fe4c9b97ad7300c677903ca5a4d6ca4df
Prepare release of 2.15.0~beta1 for today

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS
configure.ac