Linting fix: remove unused import
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:40:24 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit07becab3ef7b1f9b7c35ce733eb0ae807a4734e5
treed39aff284e7e553814725bc0b26deec980f7f4a2
parentfe0cabe0aaaff2127e0055ee508777edffc01c7c
Linting fix: remove unused import

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_job.py