Full QuickCheck 2.7 compatibility
authorNiklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 23:51:34 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerNiklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit077c415a09f8c381ce788ebe6c065d8ccab60564
tree9ac6de678c5dcdf49e81bfa60f80c3e6f06bb6d1
parentfd0618e78d19b5ef4750e7488406507f1794886c
Full QuickCheck 2.7 compatibility

This renames the deprecated `printTestCase` to its replacement
`counterexample`, add provides a CPP-guarded fallback for QuickCheck < 2.7.

Signed-off-by: Niklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
26 files changed:
doc/dev-codestyle.rst
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/BasicTypes.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Confd/Utils.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Text.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Container.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Node.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Types.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Hypervisor/Xen/XmParser.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/JQScheduler.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/JQueue.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Locking/Allocation.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Locking/Locks.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Locking/Waiting.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Network.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Query/Filter.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Query/Language.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/SlotMap.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Ssconf.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/TestCommon.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Utils.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Utils/MultiMap.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Utils/Statistics.hs