Fix sample 2.11 configuration
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit074ef161465be91f0e62fb8f40aa3182708f5512
tree875664e48b803cec21d66aed28eff18c3e6b2439
parent1f8b080ae9fe4e8b2095b07003dc990e8a69894b
Fix sample 2.11 configuration

In 2.11, children disks have UUIDs, too.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/data/cluster_config_2.11.json