Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:24:41 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit073864cbcf827cc86dfbe9f547e4f4dbcb629842
tree625bbeeb3bd3680b0aeebe1ca3f365de4935ef97
parent20d94d3bf10a535c19dc4952677ffd24b631d4bd
parent94d7ecdded99b924cb486b16cb2d21ad45565d2b
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  Update configure file to version 2.11.7
  Update NEWS file for 2.11.7 release
  Add logging to RenewCrypto
  Fix format string for gnt-network info
  Replace textwrapper.wrap by a custom version for networks
  Add SSL improvements to NEWS file

* stable-2.10
  Update tag limitations
  Fix typos in doc/design-storagetypes.rst
  Make getFQDN prefer cluster protocol family
  Add version of getFQDN accepting preferences
  Make getFQDN honor vcluster

Conflicts:
NEWS: take all release entries
configure.ac: ignore revision bump
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py: manually apply 2.11 changes to 2.12
src/Ganeti/Daemon.hs: trivial

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS
lib/client/gnt_network.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Daemon.hs