Introduce bulk-adding of SSH keys
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:54:31 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit068bce317dd7a6b190ac0d221e90995446017ee1
treef650ae0a3551e36fcdd9793f535217d4adb1c627
parent1ceb77918fee521aeb86a70ea0a31190f6937c81
Introduce bulk-adding of SSH keys

This patch introduces a backend function to add a set of
SSH keys to the nodes (rather than one key at a time).
The bulk-adding function is having the same structure
as the original one, but is adapted to work with a set
of keys rather than one key.

This patch also adds a unit test for testing the
bulk-adding of keys.

Note that this patch only adds the bulk-adding function
but does not use it yet. In the following patches of
this series, we will add more unit tests and at the
end integrate the bulk-adding function into
renew-crypto.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py