Describe the files in doc/users in NEWS
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:38:24 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit068431d266dbe575346ef566748f6b2b518f27ec
treecfb7a77fcb858cb77005f6daa7401f7365b23048
parent1ce2f51f6d9cf6cf3187a86f4fba91bb8cddb1c4
Describe the files in doc/users in NEWS

While only a small feature, the files in doc/users can influence
the way ganeti is packaged. Hence it should be mentioned in the
news file.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
NEWS