Make global N+1 checks honor algCapacityIgnoreGroups
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:04:52 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit05e793c57dc25b0edef7c2c0e022bc60ba0ceff7
tree7e09e4033f353da9dd157c7a5390583662c31365
parenta080f57046383625024c4dd7d6a562742d16e75a
Make global N+1 checks honor algCapacityIgnoreGroups

For redundancy checks, ignore all nodes belonging to a group
marked as to be ignored. Do this ignoring in addition to already
existing node filtering.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/GlobalN1.hs