Adapt NEWS file for 2.15.0 rc1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:27:41 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:50:19 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit04467ff6723fb1d4cf12c36898c78a64a6862429
tree564f73555d453c17807105dcf747d76dfc4f119e
parent3c8f35e7c694f6c60d7b47b57ff71e4968d5c4a0
Adapt NEWS file for 2.15.0 rc1

.. to prepare for the new release.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS