Make accept-existing an algorithmic option
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit029bec05aafd05f85721863a66bb44c7f3ce4629
tree42e4b85a7cfe219825b5b3ac820351ba9d3c1493
parent54d4c267e7870d4dd50bf137478cf457b8662e93
Make accept-existing an algorithmic option

When checking global capacity, there is an algorithmic
difference on whether evacuation should also be tested
for initial violations (e.g., instances originally on
an offline node) or not. So provide an algorithmic
parameter for this, propagating the value of
the --accept-existing option.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/AlgorithmParams.hs