Always accept no-op requests
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 15:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:19:22 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit0286f21da764bca507c1d8bc79635c448512faf1
treee975c70e88726ae43b4913dad57ce71df791a862
parent4ca31587850b8d60b12f3be379cc0186387f2895
Always accept no-op requests

In order to have update requests repeatable, always
accept requests that do not require any change to the
state. Note that this is not implied by the current
definition, as the request might ask for two locks at
different level, and thus the repetition would violate
lock order.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Locking/Waiting.hs