Renew SSH keys and upgrade
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 09:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 07:58:27 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit02719348339f8ab4c443d00b1826071ce59f697e
tree92b3ddfcbb826f3c703814a428dc6dafd1c90a6e
parente3deb8d0e0f28ce57d7140841e1dbc06d3ef583f
Renew SSH keys and upgrade

This patch adds the '--new-ssh-keys' option
to 'gnt-cluster renew-crypto'. In the client, it retrieves
all current ssh keys and (re-)writes the 'ganeti_pub_key'
file with it, then in the backend, the new keys are
generated and distributed.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
17 files changed:
UPGRADE
lib/backend.py
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
lib/tools/ssh_update.py
qa/qa_cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
src/Ganeti/OpParams.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.client.gnt_cluster_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.mcpu_unittest.py
tools/post-upgrade