Unit test for LURenewCrypto's valid case
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 17:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 10:19:46 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit01fa4e6cfd039a40fd41cafc999dd6aafa24bb94
treee73c185a1c50bff044a63d606d23b732471eae50
parent890b7bfb57e7545df1650e5bd4c670001f391e05
Unit test for LURenewCrypto's valid case

This adds a unit test which tests a successful run of
LURenewCrypto. While writing this, some options for
improvement became apparent and are fixed in this patch
as well.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
test/py/cmdlib/cluster_unittest.py