Provide an alternative for os.minor working around its bug
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 16:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 16:22:09 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit01cf0021c814207da0200337772ba3e73ff0b178
treed12d7fed548050cf58a5705cf48609e9e310083c
parentd3d6e4ba7d76553febb297118d2a855bf371c5cb
Provide an alternative for os.minor working around its bug

Python's os.minor still contains an old definition, whereas the
current one has changed. So we add our own definition working around
this bug.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/utils/storage.py