Fix Mond man page
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:26:59 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit011a19bf89ffda3107d8bcdec9de4d3a190befac
tree3af8a18c47bd9522a29a2eef7d7b38bd0c73c293
parent423b2dd5891eae157bd3e1f199e7ee7da80f9976
Fix Mond man page

Remove some erroneous formatting from the Mond man page.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
man/ganeti-mond.rst