Start-master/stop-master always fail if confd is disabled
authorJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:43:43 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 09:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit00b72896502f9a50350b74cdb2f193ac58450118
treeb4f6097033fc4721e69cd4ccfb21e698aed942be
parent02a6b50ae3bfe5eaa07efe27b524881fad542c95
Start-master/stop-master always fail if confd is disabled

In 'daemons/daemon-util.in', 'start-master' and 'stop-master' always
fail if confd is disabled.

Fixes issue 685.

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
daemons/daemon-util.in